

## **M. S. Institute of Education**

Plot No-658, Vill-Mustafapur, Cantt. Road, Danapur, Patna - 801105

## Session : 2020 - 22

CET Entrance Roll No.	Class Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Mother's Name	Gender	Category
1013100388	1	SURBHI	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	YASHODA SINGH	FEMALE	GEN
1011800076	2	SMRITI KUMARI	CHANDRA BHUSHAN	ALKA PANDEY	FEMALE	GEN
1010900303	3	ANCHAL SINGH	ARJUN SINGH	MANJU SINGH	FEMALE	GEN
1015000001	4	DEONATH SINGH	RAMANUJ SINGH	KANTI DEVI	MALE	GEN
1013100907	5	SWETA SHALINI	MANOJ KUMAR	SIMA KUMARI	FEMALE	BC-2
1014100524	6	SAURAV KUMAR	SANJEEV KUMAR	SUSHMA KUMARI SINHA	MALE	BC-1
1017100299	7	MANISH KUMAR THAKUR	RAVINDRA NATH THAKUR	KRISHNA DEVI	MALE	BC-1
1017100040	8	MUKESH KUMAR	KAILASH PRASAD YADAV	KALO DEVI	MALE	BC-2
1011300354	9	SMRITI KUMARI	SUBODH RANJAN	SANGEETA DEVI	FEMALE	BC-2
1011300572	10	CHANDANI KUMARI	JITENDRA SINGH	DAMYANTI DEVI	MALE	BC-2
1070900231	11	ADARSH KUMAR	RANJEET THAKUR	REENA DEVI	MALE	BC-1
1017100222	12	ANAND KUMAR	RANJEET THAKUR	REENA DEVI	MALE	BC-1
1011800211	13	POOJA SINGH	RAMA SHANKAR SINGH	SHANTI DEVI	FEMALE	GEN
101220036	14	NISHA CHAWLA	UMESH CHAWLA	SUSHMA CHAWLA	FEMALE	GEN
1013200022	15	REENA KUMARI	RAM RATAN PRASAD	DEVMANTI DEVI	FEMALE	BC-2
1016700273	16	NAVEEN KUMAR	OM PRAKASH SINHA	GEETA DEVI	MALE	BC-2
1016800152	17	SUJEET KUMAR	RAJ KUMAR SAH	SUNDARVASO DEVI	MALE	BC-1
1018300153	18	DHIRAJ KUMAR	OM PRAKASH SINGH	SAVITA DEVI	MALE	BC-2

CET Entrance Roll No.	Class Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Mother's Name	Gender	Category
1011400485	19	RUHI RANI	SANJAY PRASAD	SARITA DEVI	FEMALE	BC-2
1011700083	20	ANSHUL PRIYA	RAM GOBIND SINGH	INDU DEVI	FEMALE	GEN
1010500002	21	MADHU KUMARI	GIRIJANANDAN LAL	LT. MANJU KUMARI	FEMALE	GEN
1013200438	22	RAKSHA SINHA	RAKESH KUMAR SINHA	MANISHA DEVI	FEMALE	GEN
1010600236	23	PUJA SINGH	DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH	REETA KUMARI	FEMALE	BC-1
1015700349	24	NITISH KUMAR	SANJAY SINGH	CHANDRAKALA DEVI	MALE	BC-2
1015500145	25	MANISH KUMAR RAI	BAL KUNWAR RAI	SARITA DEVI	MALE	BC-2
1013000289	26	PINKI KUMARI	BIRENDRA KUMAR	PRAMILA KUMARI	FEMALE	GEN
1011700335	27	SMRITI KUMARI	OM PRAKASH TIWARI	SHIKHA DEVI	FEMALE	GEN
1010800054	28	ARATI KUMARI SINGH	RAVINDRA KUMAR SINGH	LAXMI DEVI	FEMALE	GEN
1010700081	29	ЈУОТІ	SAROJ KUMAR THAKUR	RANJU DEVI	FEMALE	GEN
1014500289	30	VIKAS KUMAR	SATYENDRA NATH BHARTIYA	RITA BHARTIYA	MALE	SC
1011600476	31	NANDNI KUMARI	DINESH SHARMA	REKHA SHARMA	FEMALE	BC-1
1015400070	32	RAJEEV KUMAR	UDIT NARAYAN SINGH	SUMA DEVI	MALE	GEN
1010900394	33	AARTI KUMARI	ASHOK KUMAR SAW	PRAMILA DEVI	FEMALE	GEN
1016900242	34	GAURAV KUMAR	BISHUNDEV SAW	REKHA DEVI	MALE	BC-1
1015100131	35	SUJIT KUMAR	TARKESHWAR BHAGAT	MINTI DEVI	MALE	BC-1
1016100230	36	DEEPU KUMAR	SANJAY SAW	USHA DEVI	MALE	BC-1
1017300212	37	GAURAV KUMAR	RAMESH SINGH	GEETA DEVI	MALE	BC-2
1011300022	38	SWATI SUMAN	MITHILESH KUMAR SINGH	GYANTI DEVI	FEMALE	GEN
1013301135	39	ANJALI SINGH	MANOJ KUMAR SINGH	SHIMLA DEVI	FEMALE	BC-2
1010300024	40	KUMARI KHUSHBOO	HARINDER SINGH	KANTI DEVI	MALE	GEN
1011300069	41	NEHA KUMARI	LALAN MOHAN PRASAD	MEENA DEVI	FEMALE	BC-1

CET Entrance Roll No.	Class Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Mother's Name	Gender	Category
1010300012	42	JAYA KUMARI	RAMJI PANDIT	SUNITA DEVI	FEMALE	BC-1
1010300012	43	PALLAWI KUMARI	ARVIND KUMAR SINGH	INDU DEVI	FEMALE	GEN
1018300040	44	SINTU KUMAR	DHARMDEO PODDAR	RANJANA DEVI	MALE	BC-2
1015000346	45	RAJU KUMAR	SUBODH KUMAR SINGH	KUNDAN DEVI	MALE	GEN
1013200486	46	ARTI KUMARI	ASHOK KESHRI	PUNAM DEVI	FEMALE	BC-1
1014100277	47	CHANDAN KUMAR SINGH	AMARJEET SINGH	ASHA DEVI	MALE	GEN
1012300060	48	SONU KUMARI PANDIT	SHYAM SUNDAR PANDIT	SANKES PANDIT	FEMALE	EBC
1012100058	49	SHWETA KUMARI	RAM SUDHIR CHOUDHARY	SUMAN DEVI	FEMALE	GENERAL
1012000060	50	AMITA KUMARI	BAIDYANATH MISHRA	VEENA MISHRA	FEMALE	GENERAL
1070400077	51	SONI KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR SINHA	KIRAN KUMARI	FEMALE	EBC
1012100342	52	DEEPA BHARTI	RUDRA NARAYAN PODDAR	INDU DEVI	FEMALE	BC
1011500002	53	PRERNA PRIYADARSHINI	NARESH PRASAD SHARMA	LT. MANJU SHARMA	FEMALE	GENERAL
1015400380	54	RAVIKANT KUMAR	VINKATESH SHARMA	POONAM DEVI	MALE	GENERAL
1011000003	55	RITIKA SINHA	CHATURGUN SINGH	RENU SINGH	FEMALE	BC
1015500370	56	ABHINAV KUMAR	RAMANUJ SINGH	REKHA DEVI	MALE	BC
1013200384	57	PUJA ANAND SINGH	UPENDRA SINGH	SHEELA DEVI	FEMALE	BC
1010800201	58	ADITY KUMARI	RANJAY KUMAR	MADHURI DEVI	FEMALE	GENERAL
1010900382	59	SHIVANI PANKAJ	PRAWEEN KUMAR PANKAJ	KIRAN SINHA	FEMALE	EBC
1017400116	60	RAMAN KUMAR	LALBABU PRASAD SINGH	GITA KUMARI	MALE	BC
1013301148	61	SAKSHI KUMARI	NAWLESH PRASAD	NISHA VERMA	FEMALE	GENERAL
1012700286	62	SWATI KUMARI	MUKESH KUMAR	PRABHA DEVI	FEMALE	BC
1011700426	63	NIKITA KUMARI	S B SINGH	SHUKWANTI SINGH	FEMALE	EBC
1010900208	64	ANKITA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR DUBEY	DHARMSHILA DEVI	FEMALE	GENERAL

CET Entrance Roll No.	Class Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Mother's Name	Gender	Category
1013301158	65	SHWETA RANI	CHOUDHARY SHYAM NANDAN KUMAR	PREMLATA KUMARI	FEMALE	BC
1016700250	66	SATYA PRAKASH	OM PRAKASH	SHAIL KUMARI DEVI	MALE	EBC
1015700289	67	SANJEET KUMAR	DINA NATH MEHTA	USHA DEVI	MALE	BC
1015800329	68	NIRMAL KUMAR JHA	AMAR KANT JHA	KIRAN DEVI	MALE	GENERAL
1010600272	69	SAKSHI KUMARI	AMAR NATH	MEENA SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
1013100704	70	SIMRAN KUMARI	PYARELAL PASWAN	LAXMEE DEVI	FEMALE	SC
1011800773	71	KAJAL KUMARI	ANANT SHARMA	SHASHI DEVI	FEMALE	EBC
1013000256	72	JYOTI KUMARI	GAYANANDAV PRASAD	BABY DEVI	FEMALE	вс
1011600244	73	SAPNA KUMARI	SHANKA DAYAL	KIRAN DEVI	FEMALE	SC
1011400192	74	SMRITI KUMARI	AJAY KUMAR	ASHA DEVI	FEMALE	GENERAL
1010400463	75	ANJALI KUMARI	ANIL KUMAR	VIBHA DEVI	FEMALE	GENERAL
1011700557	76	JYOTI BHARTI	KANHAIYA JEE VIMAL	BABY DEVI	FEMALE	GENERAL
1013700953	77	HIMANSHU KUMAR	SHYAM SUNDER PRASAD	ARADHNA DEVI	MALE	ST
1012000455	78	SANDHYA KUMARI	VIJAY SHARMA	NITA KUMARI	FEMALE	GENERAL
1013000678	79	SANSKRITI	RAJNATH PRASAD	MEENA DEVI	FEMALE	EBC
1016000257	80	SHAILESH KUMAR	LAL BABU RAM		MALE	SC
1011700014	81	SONI KUMARI	RAM SINGH	MANJU DEVI	FEMALE	GENERAL
1010700111	82	NEELAM KUMARI	RAM BILASH MAHTO	CHANCHALA DEVI	FEMALE	BC
1017900231	83	SHIV SHANKAR SINGH	NAVAL KISHOR SINGH	MINTA DEVI	MALE	GENERAL
1011900345	84	PRIYANKA KUMARI	SUBBA RAM	MALTI DEVI	FEMALE	SC
1013301350	85	PUJA KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	SABITA DEVI	FEMALE	вс
1012000303	86	PRIYANSHU KUMARI	ARUN KUMAR SINGH	RENU DEVI	FEMALE	GENERAL
1010600204	87	BHAVANA KUMARI	RAJEEV KUMAR RAI	USHA DEVI	FEMALE	GENERAL

CET Entrance Roll No.	Class Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Mother's Name	Gender	Category
1013000274	88	POONAM KUMARI	KAMESHWAR PRASAD	SARDA DEVI	FEMALE	BC
1010700170	89	DIVYA SIWANI	NARAD KUMAR DWIVEDY	PUSHPLATA DWIVEDY	FEMALE	GENERAL
1010500020	90	NEHA KUMARI	MOHAN KUMAR VERMA	VEENA VERMA	FEMALE	GENERAL
1013301474	91	KRITIKA KUMARI	SHANKER DAYAL	KIRAN DEVI	FEMALE	SC
1013200197	92	SEEMA KUMARI	AKHILESH MISHRA	REETA DEVI	FEMALE	GENERAL
1011800245	93	SWEETY KUMARI	RAJKISHOR SINGH	SHEELA DEVI	FEMALE	GENERAL
1100600247	94	KUMARI LATA	ANTHONY KUMAR PAL	URMILA DEVI	FEMALE	EBC
1015800190	95	SAURAV GANGULY	DINESH KUMAR	MANJU DEVI	FEMALE	GENERAL
1011801049	96	ISHA KUMARI	RAMESH PRASAD	SITA DEVI	FEMALE	BC
1011100327	97	JYOTI KUMARI	LAL BABU SINGH	SAVITA DEVI	FEMALE	BC
1010300101	98	ANJALI KUMARI SUMAN	OM PRAKASH MISHRA	RITA MISHRA	FEMALE	GENERAL
1012500255	99	KOMAL KUMARI	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	BIBHA SINGH	FEMALE	GENERAL
1011500113	100	MADHU SINGH	KRISHNA SINGH	SHAKUNTALA DEVI	FEMALE	BC